Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.9/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (21)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-15

I've been with this attorney for quite a few years he is the most responsible hard-working honest attorney I have ever met he has won a big money lawsuit for me over a car accident on top of that he has won 2 custody battles for me he is easy to work with easy to talk to and he fights hard for your case the best attorney I have ever known

— Client 06/15/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-12 06:24:51

From his hard work to his passion for his clients, I believe Joe is a valuable attorney for any team.

— Peer 06/12/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-30 09:02:58

John was opposing counsel in a case in which I represented a women who sustained a severe traumatic brain injury. He was indefatigable and thorough in the defense of his client and always professional. I was impressed by John’s attention to detail and mastery of the facts of the case. Since then I do not hesitate to refer clients to him because I know they will get top quality representation. John gets my highest recommendation.

— Peer 03/30/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-29 07:26:51

Joe is a smart attorney with extensive experience in tort law and personal injury. Additionally, he is empathetic to the needs of the clients, as he actually knows how to listen to the client as well.

— Peer 03/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-27

Joseph was extremely helpful during a very difficult process. I am so grateful to have had Joseph on our side. I was very impressed by his wide range of knowledge, professionalism as well as his kind and friendly manner.

— Client 03/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-25 13:05:42

No description provided

— Peer 03/25/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-25

I would highly recommend Joe to anyone seeking legal representation that is fair, honest and will keep your best interest and unique needs at the forefront. I would definitely seek representation from Joe Riegerix again!

— Client 03/25/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-25

joe made my experience super easy. He is a super flexible guy and super smart. I don’t know where I would be without him!

— Client 03/25/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-24 12:15:21

Mr. Riegerix is an attorney who strives for the best outcome for his clients. I know that he works to improve himself and his knowledge of the law regularly, and most importantly, uses those skills to benefit his clients. He is a hard-working and honest attorney. If I found myself in that situation, I would have no hesitation to call Mr. Riegerix to represent me.

— Peer 03/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-24 12:00:56

Joseph is an extremely knowledgeable attorney, who is a zealous advocate for his clients. He works hard to ensure that he is getting the best outcome for each individual he represents.

— Peer 03/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-19 16:48:59

No description provided

— Peer 03/19/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-19 16:48:17

No description provided

— Peer 03/19/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-19 12:04:34

No description provided

— Peer 03/19/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-19

I highly recommend Joseph. I had a complex and difficult case that he helped me with. My case involved a lengthy deposition that required a lot to prep work, I couldn’t have done it without Joseph on my team. I found him to be extremely helpful and highly experienced. He was also very personable, caring, efficient and reliable.

— Client 03/19/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-19

I was so please to have him represent me, He treated my suit very important and he made sure I was ingormed and would know and understand completely on what was going on. He was knowledgeable on what was going on and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend anyone needing a excellent attorney to give him a call.

— Client 03/19/2020

4.8 / 5.0
2020-03-24 12:01:06

Very strong knowledge in his field and prior experience at one of the biggest and best toxic tort firms.

— Peer 03/24/2020

4.6 / 5.0
2020-03-24 13:16:24

No description provided

— Peer 03/24/2020

4.2 / 5.0
2020-03-24 12:00:01

Joseph is one of the smartest people I have ever known. He has a strong analytical mind and a passion for greater understanding. He genuinely cares about his clients and is willing to go the extra mile to help them whenever he can.

— Peer 03/24/2020

4.2 / 5.0
2020-03-24 08:10:24

No description provided

— Peer 03/24/2020

4.0 / 5.0
2021-05-29 11:42:32

No description provided

— Peer 05/29/2021

4.0 / 5.0
2020-04-16 09:55:35

No description provided

— Peer 04/16/2020

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and one of our attorneys will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Office

Choose a location to review

Law Offices of John D. Halepaska, LLC locations:

Reviews & Ratings

  • 5.0/5.0

    I've been with this attorney for quite a few years he is the most responsible hard-working honest attorney I have ever met he has won a big money lawsuit for me over a car accident on top of that he has won 2 custody battles for me he is ea...
    Show More

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    From his hard work to his passion for his clients, I believe Joe is a valuable attorney for any team.

    — Peer

  • 5.0/5.0

    John was opposing counsel in a case in which I represented a women who sustained a severe traumatic brain injury. He was indefatigable and thorough in the defense of his client and always professional. I was impressed by John’s attention to...
    Show More

    — Peer

  • 5.0/5.0

    Joe is a smart attorney with extensive experience in tort law and personal injury. Additionally, he is empathetic to the needs of the clients, as he actually knows how to listen to the client as well.

    — Peer

  • 5.0/5.0

    Joseph was extremely helpful during a very difficult process. I am so grateful to have had Joseph on our side. I was very impressed by his wide range of knowledge, professionalism as well as his kind and friendly manner.

    — Client